Users
The ‘Users’ link in the sidebar provides access to the ‘Users’ section. This section stores the user details for all registered users in the system. From this section (depending on your user privileges) new users can be added, existing users edited or deleted, user privileges changed and login activity viewed.
This section of the guide will cover: