Delete Campaigns
To delete a campaign, navigate to the ‘All Campaigns’ page. In the first column of the table containing the campaigns there is a check box for each campaign. Check the boxes of the campaigns you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a campaign can also be done from the ‘Edit Campaign’ page see the Edit Campaigns chapter.
