Deleted Emails
Restoring Deleted Emails
Any deleted emails will be kept in the system as backups. This means if you would like to restore a deleted email it can be done by navigating to the bottom of the table on the ‘All Emails’ page and clicking the ‘Deleted Items’ link (this will only be visible if there are deleted emails present). This opens the ‘Deleted Emails’ page. Here you can select the emails you wish to restore by checking the box it the first cell of that emails table row and then selecting ‘Restore’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.

Apparent Errors Caused by Deleted Emails
Any deleted emails stored in the system will prevent any other emails from being created with the same names as the deleted items. It is therefore important to destroy any emails in ‘Deleted Emails’ that you know are unwanted. Destroying an item will permanently delete all record of it from the system and will make it unable to be restored. This can be done in the ‘Deleted Emails’ page by selecting the items you wish to destroy and then selecting ‘Destroy’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.