Deleted Users

Deleted Users are Not Restorable

When deleting users, it is important to remember that there is no ‘Deleted Users’ page. Deleting a user has the same effect as destroying any other type of content from its recycling bin. Therefore be sure that you wish to delete a user before you do so as there is no option to restore a user once it has been deleted.