Delete Subscribers

To delete a subscriber, navigate to the ‘All Subscribers’ page. In the first column of the table containing the subscribers there is a check box for each subscriber. Check the boxes of the subscribers you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a subscriber can also be done from the ‘Edit Subscriber’ page see the Edit Subscribers chapter.