Delete Users

To delete a user, navigate to the ‘All Users’ page. In the first column of the table containing the users there is a check box for each user. Check the boxes of the users you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a user can also be done from the ‘Edit User’ page see the Edit Users chapter.