Delete Email Contents
To delete content, navigate to the ‘All Contents’ page. In the first column of the table containing the content there is a check box for each section of email content. Check the boxes of the content you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting content can also be done from the ‘Edit Content’ page see the Edit Email Contents chapter for more details.
