Delete Developer Guide
To delete a developer guide, navigate to the ‘All Developer Guides’ page. In the first column of the table containing the developer guides there is a check box for each developer guide. Check the boxes of the developer guides you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a developer guide can also be done from the ‘Edit Developer Guide’ page, please see the Edit Developer Guide chapter for more details.