Delete User Guide

To delete a user guide, navigate to the ‘All User Guides’ page. In the first column of the table containing the user guide there is a check box for each user guide. Check the boxes of the templates you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a user guide can also be done from the ‘Edit User Guide’ page see the Edit User Guide chapter.