Deleted Campaigns
Restoring Deleted Email Campaigns
Any deleted campaigns will be kept in the system as backups. This means if you would like to restore a deleted campaign it can be done by navigating to the bottom of the table on the ‘All Campaigns’ page and clicking the ‘Deleted Items’ link (this will only be visible if there are deleted campaigns present). This opens the ‘Deleted Campaigns’ page. Here you can select the campaigns you wish to restore by checking the box in the first cell of that campaigns table row and then selecting ‘Restore’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.

Apparent Errors Caused by Deleted Email Campaigns
Any deleted campaigns stored in the system will prevent any other campaigns being created with the same names as the deleted items. It is therefore important to destroy any campaigns in ‘Deleted Campaigns’ that you know are unwanted. Destroying an item will permanently delete all record of it from the system and will make it unable to be restored. This can be done in the ‘Deleted Campaigns’ page by selecting the items you wish to destroy and then selecting ‘Destroy’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.