Delete Templates

To delete a template, navigate to the ‘All Templates’ page. In the first column of the table containing the templates there is a check box for each template. Check the boxes of the templates you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting a template can also be done from the ‘Edit Template’ page see the Edit Templates chapter.