Deleted Email Settings

Deleted Email Settings are Not Restorable

When deleting email settings, it is important to remember that there is no ‘Deleted Email Settings’ page. Deleting an email setting has the same effect as destroying any other type of content from its recycling bin. Therefore be sure that you wish to delete an email setting before you do so as there is no option to restore it once it has been deleted.