Delete Email Settings
To delete an email setting, navigate to the ‘All Email Setting’ page. In the first column of the table containing the email settings there is a check box for each email setting. Check the boxes of the email settings you wish to delete. Navigate to the options dropdown at the top of the table and select ‘Delete’. Deleting an email setting can also be done from the edit mailing list page see the Edit Email Settings chapter.
