Deleted Subscribers
Restoring Deleted Subscribers
Any deleted subscribers will be kept in the system in the ‘Deleted Subscribers’ page. This means if you would like to restore a deleted subscriber it can be done by navigating to the bottom of the table on the ‘All Subscribers’ page and clicking the ‘Deleted Items’ link (this will only be visible if there are deleted subscribers present). This opens the ‘Deleted Subscribers’ page. Here you can select the subscribers you wish to restore by checking the box it the first cell of that subscribers table row and then selecting ‘restore’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.

Apparent Errors Caused by Deleted Subscribers
Any deleted subscriber stored in the system will prevent any other subscribers being created with the same email address as the deleted item. It is therefore important to destroy any subscribers in ‘Deleted Subscribers’ that you know are unwanted. Destroying an item will permanently delete all record of it from the system and will make it unable to be restored. This can be done in the ‘Deleted Subscribers’ page where users should select the items they wish to destroy and then select ‘Destroy’ in the options dropdown at the top of the table.